Page 1 of 1

Split zip

Posted: Sat Jan 27, 2018 9:47 pm
by adrien17
Just downloaded Keka for the first time. I put 900 mb in the "Split" window but it won't split a 6.6 gb package, a vm. What am I doing wrong?

Re: Split zip

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2018 1:06 am
by aone
What format are you using?

Re: Split zip

Posted: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:09 am
by G22
You have to only put the number 900 don't put mb or anything else.